Apartment Reviews for Driftwood Park Apartments in Murray

4.7 | 79 Reviews

3945 S 700 W, Murray, UT, 84123
(833) 507-4404

https://www.driftwoodparkapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Murray! At Driftwood Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


Tenemos viviendo hace ya casi 3 semanas, necesitabamos conseguir un lugar para mudarnos lo mas pronto posible. Diana nos ayudo muchísimo con agilizar los papeleos y gestiono de forma eficiente todo ello. Asimismo, el sr Juan dejo el apartamento muy lindo y acogedor. Agradezco mucho la gestión de ambos, gracias a ellos ya tenemos nuestro pequeño hogar. El ambiente es muy tranquilo, ameno y seguro.
J
9/6/2021

Diana is a great and friendly manager, there??s never been a time where she hasn??t helped us with any problems regarding our apartment right away. Her maintenance guy is also wonderful and reliable.
Juan el señor de mantenimiento y Diana la gerente son dos grandes administradores,trabajan para ayudar a los inquilinos y mantienen la propiedad limpia todo el tiempo , felicitaciones por ellos
(Translated by Google) Juan the maintenance man and Diana the manager are two great managers, they work to help the tenants and keep the property clean all the time, congratulations on them (Original) Juan el señor de mantenimiento y Diana la gerente son dos grandes administradores,trabajan para ayudar a los inquilinos y mantienen la propiedad limpia todo el tiempo , felicitaciones por ellos
E
8/11/2021

Diana y el señor de mantenimiento buenas personas
E
8/11/2021

(Translated by Google) Diana and the maintenance man good people (Original) Diana y el señor de mantenimiento buenas personas
(Translated by Google) A very lively community !!! Thanks for the summer party???????????????? (Original) Una comunidad muy animada!!! Gracias por la fiesta de verano????????????????
D
7/30/2021

Diana the apartment leasing/manager has been very helpful and reasonable in assisting me in getting into a apartment home for my kids and puppy; as it has been difficult. Juan the maintenance technician has been very effective in completing job orders and or requests. Juan takes pride in his community role and responsibilities. As far as the other reviews, most may be true and some false. So far I have been impressed on how proactive they are to respond to issues or concerns that their tenants have. I would give the apartment complex an 8/10 just due to the air conditioning. Other than that this development isn??t that bad to live in
A
7/30/2021

Very peaceful place to live in, very nice people. Well taken care of by the community. fun park nearby and fun pool, friendly neighbors and balconies that have nice views. very much recommended
Excelente servicio para empezar a vivir..
(Translated by Google) Excellent service to start living. (Original) Excelente servicio para empezar a vivir..
P
6/30/2021

Verified Resident

The application process was so easy. I got my approval the next day. The manager at the office was so nice and helpful.i really like the location and the environment of this apartment. Cheers!!!!!!
E
6/7/2021

Verified Resident

Nice friendly atmosphere, spacious rooms, great parking
L
6/4/2021

Verified Resident

The managers is very nice and help ful and helpers with this that needed to be fixed and the property is very nice the area was so peaceful the first night we stay here. I recommend you live here.
A
5/6/2021

Estoy muy satisfecha con los servicios de este lugar apenas me voy a mover. pero Diana me ayudo agarrar mi apartamento lo más pronto posible. Porq yono tenía lugar donde vivir y ella me ayudó fue muy amable ella y Don Juan. Malos comentarios de jente negativa siempre abra. En todos los lugares ,abeces hablamos pero no decimos loque nosotros hacemos tambien como clientes Espero me me balla genial en este nuevo lugar. Gracias Diana por la amabilidad
A
5/6/2021

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the services of this place as soon as I am going to move. but Diana helped me seize my apartment as soon as possible. Because I had no place to live and she helped me, she and Don Juan were very kind. Bad comments from negative people always open. In all places, we talk but we do not say what we also do as clients. I hope I find it great in this new place. Thanks Diana for the kindness (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con los servicios de este lugar apenas me voy a mover. pero Diana me ayudo agarrar mi apartamento lo más pronto posible. Porq yono tenía lugar donde vivir y ella me ayudó fue muy amable ella y Don Juan. Malos comentarios de jente negativa siempre abra. En todos los lugares ,abeces hablamos pero no decimos loque nosotros hacemos tambien como clientes Espero me me balla genial en este nuevo lugar. Gracias Diana por la amabilidad
M
4/29/2021

Verified Resident

These apartments are comfortable, spacious. The maintenance is very important because it gives us the safety of what everything will always be fine. The attention office is always available. Thank you
J
4/29/2021

I love this place , I'm living here for 5 years and I saw how the staff office improve this community .
Y
3/18/2021

Diana you are very nice helping me out every time !
J
3/18/2021

Verified Resident

Excellent service and very good people
M
3/18/2021

Verified Resident

Clean property and spacious apartments. Diana is super nice and helpful. Awesome maintenance service and quick response. During this pandemic the staff has been great and understanding while trying to keep things safe.
M
2/24/2021

Verified Resident

Nice clean apartments, updated units look good, Great maintenance services , Friendly office staff. I really recommend this place
D
2/22/2021

Today I was in a hurry and needed a paperwork for school so I called the office and Diana porras was really quick to help me and answer all my questions
N
1/5/2021

Cute spacious apartment, love the huuuge walk-in closet. The manager Diana is super nice and helpful and they have been very responsive to any maintenance issues. Also I have not seen any roaches.. or any other bug actually, despite what other reviews have said.
S
12/24/2020

Verified Resident

I’m very pleased with how quick and responsive everyone is at Driftwood Park. Diana is always responsive, cheerful and takes pride in keeping the community nice and enjoyable. Maintenance works diligently to resolve any requests as soon as possible.
K
11/6/2020

Verified Resident

I have to say I’m very satisfied with my overall experience living in this place. Even with this whole pandemic going on, management has been extremely helpful, courteous, and understanding. They have been great at keeping up with CDC guidelines and the couple of times I have requested maintenance to come over, even at like 3 AM, they have come and helped and solved my problem, zero complaints from me.
A
9/3/2020

Verified Resident

I really love these apartments they have a beautiful kitchen and large rooms it is really worth it The assistance that Diana gives us is great, it always removes any doubts or if there is a problem, it solves it quickly has a nice quiet and clean environment Like maintenance, always trying to make sure everything is good and the community feels satisfied.
W
8/31/2020

Verified Resident

I really enjoyed meeting Diana. She was wonderful help. The Apartment grounds was nice and clean. The environment is wonderful. I would like to stay here more then a year. With the comfortableness that Diana had when I walk in the doors the first day. I would give 5 BIG STARS...
S
6/24/2020

Verified Resident

I’ve lived here several years and enjoy how great management is as well as prompt maintenance. Anytime I need assistance, it happens right away. Great price for large apartments that include storage and internal laundry rooms.
M
2/6/2020

Verified Resident

I’ve been living in Driftwood for 1 year now. Diana has been prompt with my maintenance requests. They have been very good with their services to me. The rooms are big. I recommend this place.
G
1/14/2020

Verified Resident

Big and beautiful apartment , I love to live here , I can walk to the trax station and I can go to work without spend gas.
A
1/3/2020

Es un apartamento muy cómodo y agradable seguro la mánager es una persona agrable
A
1/3/2020

(Translated by Google) It is a very comfortable and pleasant apartment for sure the manager is a pleasant person (Original) Es un apartamento muy cómodo y agradable seguro la mánager es una persona agrable
A
1/3/2020

(Translated by Google) It is a very comfortable and pleasant apartment for sure the manager is a pleasant person (Original) Es un apartamento muy cómodo y agradable seguro la mánager es una persona agrable
D
1/3/2020

Excelente lugar, las personas de mantenimiento y oficina hacen un trabajo excelente,
D
1/3/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent place, the maintenance and office people do an excellent job, (Original) Excelente lugar, las personas de mantenimiento y oficina hacen un trabajo excelente,
D
1/3/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent place, the maintenance and office people do an excellent job, (Original) Excelente lugar, las personas de mantenimiento y oficina hacen un trabajo excelente,
A
12/13/2019

Looking for a place to rent, talked to Diana. She was extremely professional, sweet, patient and kind. I had a lot of questions and not once did i feel rushed. I'm heading there today to look and hopefully be a future resident. The pictures look fantastic and the price is amazing. Diana thank you for your help, you've made my decision so much easier
A
12/13/2019

Looking for a place to rent, talked to Diana. She was extremely professional, sweet, patient and kind. I had a lot of questions and not once did i feel rushed. I'm heading there today to look and hopefully be a future resident. The pictures look fantastic and the price is amazing. Diana thank you for your help, you've made my decision so much easier
S
12/13/2019

Looking for a place to rent, talked to Diana. She was extremely professional, sweet, patient and kind. I had a lot of questions and not once did i feel rushed. I'm heading there today to look and hopefully be a future resident. The pictures look fantastic and the price is amazing. Diana thank you for your help, you've made my decision so much easier
B
12/3/2019

Left the old complex to come see the new remodeled driftwood park apt and they look great
B
12/3/2019

Left the old complex to come see the new remodeled driftwood park apt and they look great
A
7/2/2019

El servicio de mantenimiento y administración es muy oportuno.
A
7/2/2019

(Translated by Google) The maintenance and administration service is very timely. (Original) El servicio de mantenimiento y administración es muy oportuno.
A
7/2/2019

(Translated by Google) The maintenance and administration service is very timely. (Original) El servicio de mantenimiento y administración es muy oportuno.
D
7/1/2019

Maintenance guy is very professional and done the job right the first time.
D
7/1/2019

Maintenance guy is very professional and done the job right the first time.
D
6/21/2019

Excelente fiesta, muy buena organización y atención , la administradora es excelente , muy amable
D
6/21/2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent party, very good organization and attention, the administrator is excellent, very friendly (Original) Excelente fiesta, muy buena organización y atención , la administradora es excelente , muy amable
D
6/21/2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent party, very good organization and attention, the administrator is excellent, very friendly (Original) Excelente fiesta, muy buena organización y atención , la administradora es excelente , muy amable
T
3/6/2019

La mananger es una mujer dulce siempre está allí cuando la necesitamos ayudando y resolviendo los problemas q tengamos en nuestro apartamentos , el señor de mantenimientos sabe hacer su trabajo y a tiempo , No tengo quejas y estoy muy contenta , muchas bendiciones para ellos y un buen trabajo
T
1/30/2019

Very nice and comfortable apartments with central air. Application fee but excellent service they are willing to work with your situation. I highly recommend driftwood apartments.
T
1/30/2019

Very nice and comfortable apartments with central air. Application fee but excellent service they are willing to work with your situation. I highly recommend driftwood apartments.
I totally disagree with all these reviews I'm reading. I've loved living here its been almost a year and haven't had any problems with management and all my maintenance orders have been taken care of almost immediately. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
G
5/10/2018

I moved 2 months and the onsite mgr is awesome. She is extremely helpful and is willing to assist. The apartments are roomy you have a great laundry room that is large. I rented my apartment without ever seeing it in person, and I was not disappointed at all. I have never had to wait more then a couple of hours for maintenance to respond to a non-emergent issue. For weekend emergency issues they respond within 30 min to 1 hour, and they are effective in getting the issue taken care of, with little inconvenience to you. The 2 maintenance staff are always friendly and when they see you they ask if there is anything they can do for you. They are very sincere about how they feel about the residence here. When i have asked about an issue that needed to be fixed, it is taken care of before the end of the business day,during the week. The location of the apartment is close to everything. You will not be sorry if you rent here. The staff is very friendly. The reviews that are posted do not accurately depict this property or the staff.
R
2/13/2018

I love this place
R
2/13/2018

I love this place
L
11/6/2017

Management is awesome willing to work with anybody with certain circumstances and is very understanding! The apartments are very roomy and is a great place to live. We love our manager!!!!!!!
L
11/6/2017

Management is awesome willing to work with anybody with certain circumstances and is very understanding! The apartments are very roomy and is a great place to live. We love our manager!!!!!!!
L
11/6/2017

Management is awesome willing to work with anybody with certain circumstances and is very understanding! The apartments are very roomy and is a great place to live. We love our manager!!!!!!!