Apartment Reviews for Driftwood Park Apartments in Murray

4.7 | 32 Reviews

3945 S 700 W, Murray, UT, 84123
(833) 507-4404

https://www.driftwoodparkapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Murray! At Driftwood Park Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


A
9/3/2020

Verified Resident

I really love these apartments they have a beautiful kitchen and large rooms it is really worth it The assistance that Diana gives us is great, it always removes any doubts or if there is a problem, it solves it quickly has a nice quiet and clean environment Like maintenance, always trying to make sure everything is good and the community feels satisfied.
W
8/31/2020

Verified Resident

I really enjoyed meeting Diana. She was wonderful help. The Apartment grounds was nice and clean. The environment is wonderful. I would like to stay here more then a year. With the comfortableness that Diana had when I walk in the doors the first day. I would give 5 BIG STARS...
S
6/24/2020

Verified Resident

I’ve lived here several years and enjoy how great management is as well as prompt maintenance. Anytime I need assistance, it happens right away. Great price for large apartments that include storage and internal laundry rooms.
M
2/6/2020

Verified Resident

I’ve been living in Driftwood for 1 year now. Diana has been prompt with my maintenance requests. They have been very good with their services to me. The rooms are big. I recommend this place.
G
1/14/2020

Verified Resident

Big and beautiful apartment , I love to live here , I can walk to the trax station and I can go to work without spend gas.
A
1/3/2020

Es un apartamento muy cómodo y agradable seguro la mánager es una persona agrable
A
1/3/2020

(Translated by Google) It is a very comfortable and pleasant apartment for sure the manager is a pleasant person (Original) Es un apartamento muy cómodo y agradable seguro la mánager es una persona agrable
D
1/3/2020

Excelente lugar, las personas de mantenimiento y oficina hacen un trabajo excelente,
D
1/3/2020

(Translated by Google) Excellent place, the maintenance and office people do an excellent job, (Original) Excelente lugar, las personas de mantenimiento y oficina hacen un trabajo excelente,
A
12/13/2019

Looking for a place to rent, talked to Diana. She was extremely professional, sweet, patient and kind. I had a lot of questions and not once did i feel rushed. I'm heading there today to look and hopefully be a future resident. The pictures look fantastic and the price is amazing. Diana thank you for your help, you've made my decision so much easier
B
12/3/2019

Left the old complex to come see the new remodeled driftwood park apt and they look great
A
7/2/2019

El servicio de mantenimiento y administración es muy oportuno.
A
7/2/2019

(Translated by Google) The maintenance and administration service is very timely. (Original) El servicio de mantenimiento y administración es muy oportuno.
D
7/1/2019

Maintenance guy is very professional and done the job right the first time.
D
6/21/2019

Excelente fiesta, muy buena organización y atención , la administradora es excelente , muy amable
D
6/21/2019

(Translated by Google) Excellent party, very good organization and attention, the administrator is excellent, very friendly (Original) Excelente fiesta, muy buena organización y atención , la administradora es excelente , muy amable
T
3/6/2019

La mananger es una mujer dulce siempre está allí cuando la necesitamos ayudando y resolviendo los problemas q tengamos en nuestro apartamentos , el señor de mantenimientos sabe hacer su trabajo y a tiempo , No tengo quejas y estoy muy contenta , muchas bendiciones para ellos y un buen trabajo
T
1/30/2019

Very nice and comfortable apartments with central air. Application fee but excellent service they are willing to work with your situation. I highly recommend driftwood apartments.
I totally disagree with all these reviews I'm reading. I've loved living here its been almost a year and haven't had any problems with management and all my maintenance orders have been taken care of almost immediately. I would definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
G
5/10/2018

I moved 2 months and the onsite mgr is awesome. She is extremely helpful and is willing to assist. The apartments are roomy you have a great laundry room that is large. I rented my apartment without ever seeing it in person, and I was not disappointed at all. I have never had to wait more then a couple of hours for maintenance to respond to a non-emergent issue. For weekend emergency issues they respond within 30 min to 1 hour, and they are effective in getting the issue taken care of, with little inconvenience to you. The 2 maintenance staff are always friendly and when they see you they ask if there is anything they can do for you. They are very sincere about how they feel about the residence here. When i have asked about an issue that needed to be fixed, it is taken care of before the end of the business day,during the week. The location of the apartment is close to everything. You will not be sorry if you rent here. The staff is very friendly. The reviews that are posted do not accurately depict this property or the staff.
R
2/13/2018

I love this place
L
11/6/2017

Management is awesome willing to work with anybody with certain circumstances and is very understanding! The apartments are very roomy and is a great place to live. We love our manager!!!!!!!
L
11/6/2017

Management is awesome willing to work with anybody with certain circumstances and is very understanding! The apartments are very roomy and is a great place to live. We love our manager!!!!!!!